logo UV

Schedule of the subject Developments in the treatment of drug addiction and dual pathology (44704) Group PT-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
22/03/2021 (Monday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
23/03/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
24/03/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
25/03/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
26/03/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
29/03/2021 (Monday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
30/03/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
31/03/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
01/04/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
06/04/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
07/04/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
08/04/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
09/04/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
13/04/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
14/04/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
15/04/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
16/04/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
19/04/2021 (Monday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
20/04/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
21/04/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
22/04/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
23/04/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
26/04/2021 (Monday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
27/04/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
28/04/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
29/04/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
30/04/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
03/05/2021 (Monday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
04/05/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
05/05/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
06/05/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
07/05/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
10/05/2021 (Monday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
11/05/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
12/05/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
13/05/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
14/05/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
17/05/2021 (Monday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
18/05/2021 (Tuesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
19/05/2021 (Wednesday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
20/05/2021 (Thursday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I
21/05/2021 (Friday)16:0020:00AULA 35 AULARI I

Volver a la ficha