logo UV

Schedule of the subject Innovation in biotechnology: Economy and markets (44698) Group PT-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
07/10/2020 (Wednesday)09:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/10/2020 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/10/2020 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/10/2020 (Wednesday)09:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/10/2020 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/10/2020 (Friday)10:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/10/2020 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/10/2020 (Wednesday)09:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/10/2020 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/10/2020 (Friday)10:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/10/2020 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/11/2020 (Wednesday)09:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/11/2020 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/11/2020 (Friday)10:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/11/2020 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/11/2020 (Wednesday)09:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/11/2020 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/11/2020 (Friday)10:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/11/2020 (Friday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/12/2020 (Wednesday)09:3011:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/12/2020 (Wednesday)11:3013:30AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/12/2020 (Monday)12:0014:00AULA AI-13 A AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha