logo UV

Schedule of the subject Learning and teaching subjects in the specialties of technology and industrial processes (40539) Group 1 -X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
18/10/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
19/10/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
25/10/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
26/10/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
08/11/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
09/11/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
15/11/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
16/11/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
22/11/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
23/11/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
29/11/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
30/11/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
13/12/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
14/12/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
20/12/2021 (Monday)18:0021:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL
21/12/2021 (Tuesday)15:0018:00AULA 35 MASTER DE SECUNDĀRIA - EDIFICI CENTRAL

Volver a la ficha