logo UV

Schedule of the subject Financial and tributary law I (35223) Group 4B-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
09/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
10/09/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
16/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
17/09/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
23/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
24/09/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
30/09/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
01/10/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
07/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
08/10/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
14/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
15/10/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
21/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
22/10/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
28/10/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
29/10/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
04/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
05/11/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
11/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
12/11/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
18/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
19/11/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
25/11/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
26/11/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
02/12/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
03/12/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
09/12/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
10/12/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
16/12/2019 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S203 AULARI SUD
17/12/2019 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha