logo UV

Schedule of the subject Administrative Law I (35210) Group 2A-X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
09/09/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
12/09/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
16/09/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
19/09/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
23/09/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
26/09/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
30/09/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
03/10/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
07/10/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
10/10/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
14/10/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
17/10/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
21/10/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
24/10/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
28/10/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
31/10/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
04/11/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
07/11/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
11/11/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
14/11/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
18/11/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
21/11/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
25/11/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
28/11/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
02/12/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
05/12/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
09/12/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
12/12/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
16/12/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
19/12/2019 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
23/12/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
30/12/2019 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S114 AULARI SUD
27/01/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
29/01/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
03/02/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
05/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
10/02/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
12/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
17/02/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
19/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
24/02/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
26/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
02/03/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
04/03/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
09/03/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
11/03/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
23/03/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
25/03/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
30/03/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
01/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
06/04/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
08/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
22/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
27/04/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
29/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
04/05/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
06/05/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
11/05/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
13/05/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
18/05/2020 (Monday)09:3010:30AULA S202 AULARI SUD
20/05/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha