logo UV

Schedule of the subject Ecclesiastical Law of the State (35204) Group B -X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
04/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
05/02/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
11/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
12/02/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
18/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
19/02/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
25/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
26/02/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
04/03/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
05/03/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
11/03/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
12/03/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
25/03/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
26/03/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
01/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
15/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
16/04/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
22/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
23/04/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
29/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
30/04/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
06/05/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
07/05/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
13/05/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
14/05/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
20/05/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD
21/05/2021 (Friday)12:3014:30AULA N304 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha