logo UV

Schedule of the subject Communication theories (34850) Group A -P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
31/01/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/02/2023 (Thursday)11:3014:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
07/02/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
09/02/2023 (Thursday)11:3014:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/02/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
16/02/2023 (Thursday)11:3014:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
23/02/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/03/2023 (Thursday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/03/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
09/03/2023 (Thursday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
09/03/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/03/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
23/03/2023 (Thursday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
23/03/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
30/03/2023 (Thursday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
30/03/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
04/04/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
18/04/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
20/04/2023 (Thursday)11:3014:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/04/2023 (Thursday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/04/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/05/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
04/05/2023 (Thursday)11:3014:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
11/05/2023 (Thursday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
11/05/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
18/05/2023 (Thursday)09:0011:00AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
18/05/2023 (Thursday)11:3013:30AULA AE 1.2 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha