logo UV

Schedule of the subject Operational management (35113) Group GX-P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
08/02/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
15/02/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
22/02/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
29/02/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
07/03/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
14/03/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
21/03/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
28/03/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
11/04/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
18/04/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
25/04/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
02/05/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
09/05/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
16/05/2024 (Thursday)10:3012:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha