logo UV

Schedule of the subject Analysis and evaluation of business investment (35944) Group GT-P2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
08/02/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
15/02/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
22/02/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
29/02/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
07/03/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
14/03/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
21/03/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
28/03/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
11/04/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
18/04/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
25/04/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
02/05/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
09/05/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD
16/05/2024 (Thursday)16:3017:30AULA S312 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha