logo UV

Schedule of the subject Foreign trade (35909) Group OR-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
13/09/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
20/09/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
27/09/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
04/10/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
11/10/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
18/10/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
25/10/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
08/11/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
15/11/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
22/11/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
29/11/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
13/12/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD
20/12/2019 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA S105 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha