logo UV

Schedule of the subject Geopolitics and globalization (35899) Group AR-P2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
31/01/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
07/02/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
14/02/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
21/02/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
28/02/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
06/03/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
13/03/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
27/03/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
03/04/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
24/04/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
08/05/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD
15/05/2020 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA INFORMĀTICA S302 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha