logo UV

Schedule of the subject Commercial management (35886) Group AR-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
29/01/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
05/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
12/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
19/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
26/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
04/03/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
11/03/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
25/03/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
01/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
08/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
22/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
29/04/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
06/05/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
13/05/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD
20/05/2020 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA S519 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha