logo UV

Schedule of the subject Fixed-income markets and strategies (35854) Group GA-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
27/01/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
03/02/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
10/02/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
17/02/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
24/02/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
02/03/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
09/03/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
23/03/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
30/03/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
06/04/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
27/04/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
04/05/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
11/05/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD
18/05/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA S103 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha