logo UV

Schedule of the subject Company establishment and entrepreneurship (35822) Group TA-P2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
05/02/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
12/02/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
19/02/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
26/02/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
05/03/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
12/03/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
26/03/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
16/04/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
23/04/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
30/04/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
07/05/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
14/05/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD
21/05/2021 (Friday)08:3011:30AULA S111 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha