logo UV

Schedule of the subject Company establishment and entrepreneurship (35822) Group GF-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
08/02/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
15/02/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
22/02/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
01/03/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
08/03/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
22/03/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
29/03/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
19/04/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
26/04/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
03/05/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
10/05/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD
17/05/2021 (Monday)17:3018:30AULA S109 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha