logo UV

Schedule of the subject Basic Statistics (35818) Group GH-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
03/02/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
10/02/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
17/02/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
24/02/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
03/03/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
10/03/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
24/03/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
31/03/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
14/04/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
21/04/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
28/04/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
05/05/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
12/05/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD
19/05/2021 (Wednesday)15:3017:30AULA S506 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha