logo UV

Schedule of the subject Theory of finance (35806) Group 4B-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
17/09/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
24/09/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
01/10/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
08/10/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
15/10/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
22/10/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
29/10/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
05/11/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
12/11/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
19/11/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
26/11/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
03/12/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
10/12/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD
17/12/2019 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA S204 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha