logo UV

Schedule of the subject Financial mathematics (35804) Group 2B-P1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
08/02/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
15/02/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
22/02/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
29/02/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
07/03/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
14/03/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
21/03/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
28/03/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
11/04/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
18/04/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
25/04/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
02/05/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
09/05/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST
16/05/2024 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O38 AULARI OEST

Volver a la ficha