logo UV

Schedule of the subject Economics applied to social sciences (33514) Group B -X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
31/01/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
01/02/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
07/02/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
08/02/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
14/02/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
15/02/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
21/02/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
22/02/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
28/02/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
29/02/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
06/03/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
07/03/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
13/03/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
14/03/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
20/03/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
21/03/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
27/03/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
28/03/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
10/04/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
11/04/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
17/04/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
18/04/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
24/04/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
25/04/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
02/05/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
08/05/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
09/05/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
15/05/2024 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST
16/05/2024 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA OB3 AULARI OEST

Volver a la ficha