logo UV

Schedule of the subject Methods and social research techniques (33508) Group B -X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
15/09/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
15/09/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
16/09/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
22/09/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
22/09/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
23/09/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
29/09/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
29/09/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
30/09/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
06/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
06/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
07/10/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
13/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
13/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
14/10/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
20/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
20/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
21/10/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
27/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
27/10/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
28/10/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
03/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
03/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
04/11/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
10/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
10/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
11/11/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
17/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
17/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
18/11/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
24/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
24/11/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
25/11/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
01/12/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
01/12/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
02/12/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
09/12/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
15/12/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
15/12/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
16/12/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
22/12/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O12 AULARI OEST
22/12/2020 (Tuesday)09:0010:30AULA O14 AULARI OEST
23/12/2020 (Wednesday)09:0010:30AULA VIRTUAL Docencia Virtual Facultat de Cičncies Socials
04/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
05/02/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
11/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
12/02/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
18/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
19/02/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
25/02/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
26/02/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
04/03/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
05/03/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
11/03/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
12/03/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
25/03/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
26/03/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
01/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
15/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
16/04/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
22/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
23/04/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
29/04/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
30/04/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
06/05/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
07/05/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
13/05/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
14/05/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
20/05/2021 (Thursday)12:3014:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
21/05/2021 (Friday)10:3012:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST

Volver a la ficha