logo UV

Schedule of the subject Legislation and Pharmaceutical Deontology (34093) Group B -E2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
11/02/2021 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2021 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2021 (Thursday)09:0010:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/03/2021 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/03/2021 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/03/2021 (Wednesday)09:0010:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/04/2021 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/04/2021 (Thursday)09:0010:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/04/2021 (Thursday)09:0010:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/05/2021 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha