logo UV

Schedule of the subject Microbiological and Parasitological Analyses (34089) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/09/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/09/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/09/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/10/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/10/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/10/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/10/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/10/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/10/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/11/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/11/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/11/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/11/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/12/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/12/2019 (Tuesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2019 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AF-18 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha