logo UV

Schedule of the subject Optical and optometric instruments (34293) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/09/2022 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/09/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/09/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/09/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/10/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/10/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/10/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/10/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/10/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/10/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/11/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/11/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/11/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/11/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/11/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/12/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/12/2022 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/12/2022 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/12/2022 (Thursday)13:0014:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/12/2022 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/12/2022 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/02/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/02/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/02/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/02/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/02/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/02/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/02/2023 (Thursday)12:0013:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/03/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/03/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/03/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/03/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/04/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/04/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/05/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/05/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/05/2023 (Thursday)11:0012:00AULA AI-1 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha