logo UV

Schedule of the subject Optical and optometric instruments (34293) Group B -L2

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
07/11/2022 (Monday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
14/11/2022 (Monday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
21/11/2022 (Monday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
28/11/2022 (Monday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
12/12/2022 (Monday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
19/12/2022 (Monday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:3020:00LABORATORI ÒPTICA II 4208 FAC. DE FÍSICA (BLOC D)

Volver a la ficha