logo UV

Schedule of the subject Oncology and medical genetics (34473) Group V -E6

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
21/02/2024 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
22/02/2024 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
04/03/2024 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
05/03/2024 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
27/03/2024 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
11/04/2024 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
15/04/2024 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
16/04/2024 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
24/04/2024 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
25/04/2024 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
06/05/2024 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
07/05/2024 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 8 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha