logo UV

Schedule of the subject Oncology and medical genetics (34473) Group C -E8

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
21/02/2024 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
22/02/2024 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
04/03/2024 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
05/03/2024 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
27/03/2024 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
11/04/2024 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
15/04/2024 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
16/04/2024 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
24/04/2024 (Wednesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
25/04/2024 (Thursday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
06/05/2024 (Monday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE
07/05/2024 (Tuesday)13:3015:00AULA 0.5 HOSPITAL PESET ALEIXANDRE

Volver a la ficha