logo UV

Schedule of the subject Legislation and Pharmaceutical Deontology (34093) Group DG-E1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
04/02/2022 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/02/2022 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/02/2022 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2022 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/03/2022 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/04/2022 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/05/2022 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/05/2022 (Friday)18:0019:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/05/2022 (Monday)16:0017:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/05/2022 (Tuesday)16:0017:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha