logo UV

Schedule of the subject Biopharmacy and Pharmacokinetics (34081) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
13/09/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/09/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/09/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/09/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/09/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/09/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/09/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/09/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/10/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/10/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/10/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/10/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/10/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
18/10/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/10/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/10/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/10/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/10/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/10/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/11/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/11/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/11/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/11/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/11/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/11/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/11/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/11/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/12/2021 (Wednesday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/12/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/12/2021 (Friday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/12/2021 (Monday)11:0012:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/02/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/02/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
16/02/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/03/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/03/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/03/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
23/03/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/03/2022 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/03/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/03/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/04/2022 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/04/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/04/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/04/2022 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
11/04/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/04/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/04/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/04/2022 (Friday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/05/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/05/2022 (Monday)13:0014:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
04/05/2022 (Wednesday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/05/2022 (Monday)12:0013:00AULA AF-17 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha