logo UV

Schedule of the subject Documentation and Scientific Methodology (34073) Group C -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
15/09/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/09/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/09/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/10/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/10/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
20/10/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/10/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/11/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/11/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/11/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/11/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/12/2021 (Wednesday)10:0012:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/12/2021 (Wednesday)10:0011:00AULA AF-2 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha