logo UV

Schedule of the subject Introduction to research in the nursing discipline (34393) Group D -I1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
10/10/2019 (Thursday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
15/10/2019 (Tuesday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
18/10/2019 (Friday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
24/10/2019 (Thursday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
29/10/2019 (Tuesday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
21/11/2019 (Thursday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
26/11/2019 (Tuesday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
29/11/2019 (Friday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
05/12/2019 (Thursday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL
12/12/2019 (Thursday)16:0018:00AULA 4 (Hospital General) HOSPITAL GENERAL

Volver a la ficha