logo UV

Schedule of the subject Main evolutionary transitions (33056) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
31/01/2020 (Friday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/02/2020 (Monday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
07/02/2020 (Friday)09:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/02/2020 (Friday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/02/2020 (Monday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/02/2020 (Wednesday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/02/2020 (Friday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
25/02/2020 (Tuesday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/02/2020 (Wednesday)09:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/02/2020 (Friday)09:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
02/03/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/03/2020 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
09/03/2020 (Monday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/03/2020 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/03/2020 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
27/03/2020 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
30/03/2020 (Monday)08:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/04/2020 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
06/04/2020 (Monday)08:3009:30AULA AI-5 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha