logo UV

Schedule of the subject Evolutionary processes and mechanisms (33054) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2019-20

DayStartEndPlace
10/09/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/09/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
17/09/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/09/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
24/09/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/09/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
01/10/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/10/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
08/10/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
10/10/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
15/10/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
22/10/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
29/10/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
31/10/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
05/11/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
12/11/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
14/11/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
19/11/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
21/11/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
26/11/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
28/11/2019 (Thursday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
03/12/2019 (Tuesday)12:3013:30AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU
13/12/2019 (Friday)10:0011:00AULA AI-8 AULARI INTERFACULTATIU

Volver a la ficha