logo UV

Schedule of the subject Introduction to the Statistical Analysis and Processing of Data (33860) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
08/02/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
15/02/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
22/02/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
01/03/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
08/03/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
22/03/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
29/03/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
19/04/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
26/04/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
03/05/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
10/05/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI
17/05/2021 (Monday)09:0011:00AULA 4.2 AULARI VI

Volver a la ficha