logo UV

Schedule of the subject Techniques for Indexing and Summary (33836) Group A -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2020-21

DayStartEndPlace
01/02/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
01/02/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
08/02/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
08/02/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
15/02/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
15/02/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
22/02/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
22/02/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
01/03/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
01/03/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
08/03/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
08/03/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
22/03/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
22/03/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
29/03/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
29/03/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
19/04/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
19/04/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
26/04/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
26/04/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
03/05/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
03/05/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
10/05/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
10/05/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
17/05/2021 (Monday)09:0010:00AULA INFORMĀTICA F.1.2 B FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA
17/05/2021 (Monday)11:0013:00LABORATORI F.1.4 FACULTAT GEOGRAFIA I HISTŌRIA

Volver a la ficha