logo UV

Schedule of the subject Ancient history of Spain (34033) Group B -T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
31/01/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
07/02/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
14/02/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
21/02/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
28/02/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
06/03/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
13/03/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
20/03/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
27/03/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
10/04/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
17/04/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
24/04/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
08/05/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI
15/05/2024 (Wednesday)19:0021:00AULA 2.1 AULARI VI

Volver a la ficha