logo UV

Schedule of the subject International public law (35217) Group M-X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
15/09/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
16/09/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
22/09/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
23/09/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
29/09/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
30/09/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
06/10/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
07/10/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
13/10/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
14/10/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
20/10/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
21/10/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
27/10/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
28/10/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
03/11/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
04/11/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
10/11/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
11/11/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
17/11/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
18/11/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
24/11/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
25/11/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
01/12/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
02/12/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
15/12/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
16/12/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
22/12/2022 (Thursday)17:3018:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
23/12/2022 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
03/02/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
10/02/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
17/02/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
24/02/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
03/03/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
10/03/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
24/03/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
31/03/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
21/04/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
28/04/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
05/05/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
12/05/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD
19/05/2023 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA N309 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha