logo UV

Schedule of the subject Social anthropology of contemporary societies (34423) Group F-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
31/01/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
06/02/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
07/02/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
13/02/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
14/02/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
20/02/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
21/02/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
27/02/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
28/02/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
06/03/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
07/03/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
13/03/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
14/03/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
20/03/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
21/03/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
27/03/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
28/03/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
03/04/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
04/04/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
18/04/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
24/04/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
25/04/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
02/05/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
08/05/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
09/05/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
15/05/2023 (Monday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST
16/05/2023 (Tuesday)15:3017:30AULA O11 AULARI OEST

Volver a la ficha