logo UV

Schedule of the subject Qualitative techniques in social research (34416) Group F-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
14/09/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
15/09/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
21/09/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
22/09/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
28/09/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
29/09/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
05/10/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
06/10/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
13/10/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
19/10/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
20/10/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
26/10/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
27/10/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
03/11/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
09/11/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
10/11/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
16/11/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
17/11/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
23/11/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
24/11/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
30/11/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
01/12/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
07/12/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
14/12/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
15/12/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
21/12/2022 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
22/12/2022 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
02/02/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
08/02/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
09/02/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
15/02/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
16/02/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
22/02/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
23/02/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
02/03/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
09/03/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
23/03/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
30/03/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
20/04/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
27/04/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
04/05/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
11/05/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST
18/05/2023 (Thursday)15:3017:00AULA O11 AULARI OEST

Volver a la ficha