logo UV

Schedule of the subject Quantitative techniques for social research (34415) Group G-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
14/09/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
15/09/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
21/09/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
22/09/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
28/09/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
29/09/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
05/10/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
06/10/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
13/10/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
19/10/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
20/10/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
26/10/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
27/10/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
03/11/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
09/11/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
10/11/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
16/11/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
17/11/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
23/11/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
24/11/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
30/11/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
01/12/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
07/12/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
14/12/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
15/12/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
21/12/2022 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
22/12/2022 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
02/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
02/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
08/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
08/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
09/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
09/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
15/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
15/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
16/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
16/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
22/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
22/02/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
23/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
23/02/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
02/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
02/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
09/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
09/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
23/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
23/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
30/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
30/03/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
20/04/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
20/04/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
27/04/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
27/04/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
04/05/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
04/05/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
11/05/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
11/05/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD
18/05/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N402 AULARI NORD
18/05/2023 (Thursday)17:0018:30AULA INFORMĀTICA N403 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha