logo UV

Schedule of the subject International environmental law (35253) Group A-X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
31/01/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
06/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
07/02/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
13/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
14/02/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
20/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
21/02/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
27/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
28/02/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
06/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
07/03/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
13/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
14/03/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
20/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
21/03/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
27/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
28/03/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
03/04/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
04/04/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
18/04/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
24/04/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
25/04/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
02/05/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
08/05/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
09/05/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
15/05/2023 (Monday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
16/05/2023 (Tuesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha