logo UV

Schedule of the subject Nationality and immigration (35251) Group A-X1

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
14/09/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
15/09/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
21/09/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
22/09/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
28/09/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
29/09/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
05/10/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
06/10/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
13/10/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
19/10/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
20/10/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
26/10/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
27/10/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
03/11/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
09/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
10/11/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
16/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
17/11/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
23/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
24/11/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
30/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
01/12/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
07/12/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
14/12/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
15/12/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
21/12/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD
22/12/2022 (Thursday)12:3014:00AULA N314 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha