logo UV

Schedule of the subject Accountancy management (33594) Group A-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
15/09/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
17/09/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
22/09/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
24/09/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
29/09/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
01/10/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
06/10/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
08/10/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
13/10/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
15/10/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
20/10/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
22/10/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
27/10/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
29/10/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
03/11/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
05/11/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
10/11/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
12/11/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
17/11/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
19/11/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
24/11/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
26/11/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
01/12/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
03/12/2021 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
15/12/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
22/12/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD
29/12/2021 (Wednesday)08:3010:30AULA N502 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha