logo UV

Schedule of the subject Labour law I (33562) Group V-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2021-22

DayStartEndPlace
03/02/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
04/02/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
10/02/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
11/02/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
17/02/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
18/02/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
24/02/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
25/02/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
03/03/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
04/03/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
10/03/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
11/03/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
24/03/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
25/03/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
31/03/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
01/04/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
07/04/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
08/04/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
28/04/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
29/04/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
05/05/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
06/05/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
12/05/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
13/05/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
19/05/2022 (Thursday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD
20/05/2022 (Friday)08:3010:30AULA N512 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha