logo UV

Schedule of the subject Labour law I (33562) Group V-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
06/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
08/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
13/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
15/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
20/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
22/02/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
27/02/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
06/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
13/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
20/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
27/03/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
29/03/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
03/04/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
24/04/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
08/05/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
15/05/2023 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
17/05/2023 (Wednesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha