logo UV

Schedule of the subject Instruments and information techniques, organisation of study and documentation (33558) Group V-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
13/09/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
14/09/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
20/09/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
21/09/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
27/09/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
28/09/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
04/10/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
05/10/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
11/10/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
18/10/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
19/10/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
25/10/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
26/10/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
02/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
08/11/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
09/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
15/11/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
16/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
22/11/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
23/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
29/11/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
30/11/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
07/12/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
13/12/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
14/12/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
20/12/2022 (Tuesday)08:3010:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
21/12/2022 (Wednesday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha