logo UV

Schedule of the subject Labour psychology (33555) Group V-X0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
13/09/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
19/09/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
20/09/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
26/09/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
27/09/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
03/10/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
04/10/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
10/10/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
11/10/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
17/10/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
18/10/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
24/10/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
25/10/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
07/11/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
08/11/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
14/11/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
15/11/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
21/11/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
22/11/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
28/11/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
29/11/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
05/12/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
12/12/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
13/12/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
19/12/2022 (Monday)12:3014:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD
20/12/2022 (Tuesday)10:3012:30AULA N506 AULARI NORD

Volver a la ficha