logo UV

Schedule of the subject Waste management and treatment (43809) Group PT-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
31/01/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:30AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
01/02/2019 (Friday)15:3018:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
06/02/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
07/02/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:30AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
08/02/2019 (Friday)15:3018:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
13/02/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/02/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:30AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
20/02/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
21/02/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/02/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
28/02/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
06/03/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/03/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
21/03/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
27/03/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
03/04/2019 (Wednesday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
05/04/2019 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
11/04/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
12/04/2019 (Friday)15:3017:30AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
09/05/2019 (Thursday)18:0020:00AULA AE 4.4 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha