logo UV

Schedule of the subject Philosophy in contemporary thought: debates and trends (43528) Group PT-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2018-19

DayStartEndPlace
20/02/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
27/02/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
06/03/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
13/03/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
27/03/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
03/04/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
10/04/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
17/04/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
08/05/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ
15/05/2019 (Wednesday)17:0019:00SEMINARI F11 FACULTAT FILOSOFIA I CC. DE L'EDUCACIÓ

Volver a la ficha