logo UV

Schedule of the subject Technology, innovation and strategy (42810) Group PT-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2017-18

DayStartEndPlace
11/09/2017 (Monday)18:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
09/11/2017 (Thursday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
13/11/2017 (Monday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
15/11/2017 (Wednesday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
16/11/2017 (Thursday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
20/11/2017 (Monday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
21/11/2017 (Tuesday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
27/11/2017 (Monday)18:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
28/11/2017 (Tuesday)18:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
30/11/2017 (Thursday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
05/12/2017 (Tuesday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
13/12/2017 (Wednesday)16:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD
20/12/2017 (Wednesday)18:3020:30AULA S207 AULARI SUD

Volver a la ficha