logo UV

Schedule of the subject International marketing communication (42148) Group PT-T0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2022-23

DayStartEndPlace
30/01/2023 (Monday)11:1514:00AULA INFORMÀTICA S517 (Dual) AULARI SUD
01/02/2023 (Wednesday)15:3017:45AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
07/02/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
09/02/2023 (Thursday)11:1514:00AULA INFORMÀTICA S517 (Dual) AULARI SUD
09/02/2023 (Thursday)11:1514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
09/02/2023 (Thursday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
14/02/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
15/02/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
21/02/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
22/02/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
28/02/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
01/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
07/03/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
07/03/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:30AULA INFORMATICA S404 AULARI SUD
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA INFORMATICA S404 AULARI SUD
08/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
20/03/2023 (Monday)15:3018:00AULA O33 AULARI OEST
21/03/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
22/03/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
27/03/2023 (Monday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
28/03/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
03/04/2023 (Monday)09:0014:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
05/04/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
18/04/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
19/04/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
25/04/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
26/04/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
02/05/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
03/05/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
09/05/2023 (Tuesday)09:0011:15AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
10/05/2023 (Wednesday)11:4514:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST
23/05/2023 (Tuesday)09:3013:00AULA OB2 AULARI OEST

Volver a la ficha