logo UV

Schedule of the subject Data storage infrastructure (36435) Group A -P0

Descargar horario ICS  Weekly schedule  Complete course schedule 2023-24

DayStartEndPlace
12/09/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/09/2023 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
19/09/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
21/09/2023 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
26/09/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
03/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
05/10/2023 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
10/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
17/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
24/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
26/10/2023 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
31/10/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
02/11/2023 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
07/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
14/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
21/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
23/11/2023 (Thursday)17:3019:30AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
28/11/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
05/12/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA
12/12/2023 (Tuesday)15:0017:00AULA AE 2.3 E.T.S. D'ENGINYERIA

Volver a la ficha